Bikaner University MGSU BCom 1st/2nd Year Result 2016 वाणि‍ज्‍य रि‍जल्‍ट

By | February 28, 2016

Maharaja ganga sing university going to be declare their Bachelor of commerce result 2016. All boys and girls who appeared in MGS University Bikaner yearly examination they now check their MGSU BCom 1st year result 2016, MGSU BCom 2nd year 2016, MGSU BCom Part I result 2016, Bikaner university BCom 1st year result, Bikaner university BCom second year result, MGSU BCom part II result 2016 also available on this webpage so the candidate also regularly open this page for check their MGS university result update.

Mharaja Ganga Sing University has declared BCom part first, BA part second for yearly examination 2016 , This university exam had finished in the month of april 2016 now the all students also think about the MGSU result. these exams started from March 30 2016, Now the result deceleration process start now because university result cell also declare results for MA, MSc, BCom, PGCA etc. Now all candidate prepare yourself for checking their exam result online on official website of the MGS Bikaner MGSU Bikaner formally known as Mharaja Ganga Sing University Bikaner, Most of candidates both private and regular also search their Bikaner University mark sheet and obtain marks list   for UG( BCom part 1st, BCom part second) courses in which they applied examination form.

MGSU BCom First, Second Year Result 2016

Mharaja Ganga Sing University is most popular university in south Rajasthan and cover various district of  This university had started BBA, BA, BCA, BSC, BCom, BA online application from Dec 2015 to Jan 2016 and a large number of candidate also apply for MGSU Bikaner Examination 2016 now they also appeared in the year examination and now examination cell of ganga sing university of bikaner will start process for declare BA, BSc, BCom exam result for all courses in which candidate applied during online examination form. We strictly suggest all concern candidates should collect their exam permission letter before starting date of Ganga Sing university exams because university banned all students who haven’t hall ticket at the time of university main examination. MGSU Bikaner now declares official notification for BBA, BCom, BCA, BSc, BA, MBA, MA, MCom, MSc 1st/2nd/3rd year Permission letter/Hall ticket 2016 for publicly all colleges and concern students.

महाराजा गंगा सि‍ंह वि‍श्‍ववि‍धालय ने अपना बीकाम लास्‍ट र्इयर का परीणाम तो घोषि‍त कर दि‍या और जल्‍द ही दि‍तीय व र्ततीय वर्ष का परीणाम घोषि‍त करने वाला है

Click Now For->>>MGS Bikaner University BA Final Year Result 2016


Click Now For->>>MGS Bikaner University BA First, Second, Final Year Result 2016

Click Now For->>>MGS Bikaner University BA Second year Year Result 2016

Click Now For->>>MGS Bikaner University BA First year Year Result 2016

Suggestion for MGSU Bikaner BCom Second year result 2016–

  1. Open official link of Bikaner University .
  2. Go on the Result server of MGS bikaner BCom Result 2016.
  3. Put your detail
  4. Download MGSU exam obtain marks list.

MGS Bikaner university BCom Part 1st, 2nd result  2016

All Concern Students who enroll in this university they have good news regarding their Bachelor of Commerce result for the examination of session 2015-16. Most of Students are ignored Bikaner university result notifications, we strictly suggest you that if you ignore Bikaner university hall ticket notifications that are shows at MGS University BCom results. official web interface then candidates feel trouble at the time of take admission in next class for further study so the candidate check MGSU bcom part I result 2016, MGSU BCom part II result 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *