Delhi MCD Election 2017 Notification, Exit Poll, Ward List, Opinion Poll, Candidates List

By | March 22, 2017

Delhi Municipal Corporation election 2017 Detail also available on election board of India portal  and we give brief information regarding MCD election 2017. All candidates who want check live voting counting, MCD election exit poll, MCD election Delhi ward list, MCD election opinion poll and other all latest detail for all parties. When election result process came out then we provide latest of MCD election result. When any election date came near then politician be active and then take all latest updates for MCD election which will held on April 2017.

Municipal corporation is a autonomous body which govern all district of Delhi state  and now the election commission of India going to be organize election for municipal corporation of 08 district out of 11 District in Delhi. Municipal Corporation of Delhi is count on very largest municipal bodies in India. MCD Delhi election will organize on 22 April 2017 and the Delhi MCD election will out on 25th April   2017.  All people now check their north Delhi municipal corporation (NDMC), south delhi municipal corporation polling dates and their result date. People also attach with Delhi election commission website and check all latest updates like MCD election polling date, MCD election result which finished on 25th April 2017.

Delhi MCD Election 2017 Schedule, Ward List, Exit Poll

MCD stands for municipal corporation Delhi has declared polling dates for these election and started the process of nomination. If we talk about MCD exit poll and MCD election ward list, MCD election opinion poll brief detail also available for BJP, AAP, Congress parties.

Name of Election – Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Date of Election – 22nd April 2017

Starting date of nomination – 27th March 2017

Date of Withdraw Nomination – 08th Apr 2017

Delhi Municipal Election counting result date- 25 April 2017


All people who want to know about Delhi MCD election latest report they now read  this news very carefully because this is a news paper reading which given all detail of the MCD election seat postion. We shortly upload detail of the ward wise AAP candidature list, BJP candidature list and congrass candidature list after process of nomination.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *