IPL 2017 Schedule Download, Teams, Match list, Match Venue Pdf Indian Premier League

By | April 13, 2017

IPL 2017 going to start on Hyderabad on 5th April 2017, A large number of cricket lover also think about their IPL 2017 schedule, IPL 2017 schedule pdf download, IPL 2017 schedule with venue, IPL schedule images, IPL schedule download etc. Peoples wants to know about IPL 2017 teams and their name of player, our portal also declared a list of candidates which have highest money in the IPL 10 and they now play for their team in this Indian premier league 2017.

IPL 2017 Schedule , Match List, Venue Pdf Download

Indian premier league tenth edition final math will play at the venue of Hyderabad on 21st May 2017 and in this league there are 60 total matches play on different ground In India. All cricket lovers daily attach with us for all latest updates and complete detail of the Indian premier league 2017 Date sheet and venue list match wise and name of teams which will play match.

IPL 2017 Schedule With Venue -Qualifier matches will be held on 16th May to 16th May 2017 and then Champions  trophy will be held on June 2017. All cricket lover also touch with this web page for all latest updates and detail of IPL 10 date sheet match and team wise from direct link which given bleow. The Final of Indian premier league 2017 match will play on Hyderabad on 21st May 2017.


List of Indian premier league 2017 Team Which Participates IPL 10

  1. Delhi Daredevils
  2. Gujarat Lions
  3. Kings XI Punjab
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Kolkata knight Riders
  6. Rising Pune Supergiant
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

अगर आप आज के मैच के बारे में जानना चाहते हो तो निचे दिए हुए लिंक पर क्लिक कर आप सारी जानकारी प्राप्त कर सकते है क्यों की हर दिन आपके दिमाग में ये क्वेश्चन होता है की आज कोंसी टीम का मैच है और अगर आप IPL के कम्पलीट मैच लिस्ट चहते हो तो वो इस पेज में निचे दी हुई है

Click Here For IPL tody match list 

All candidates directly download of today match list from just a one click on above given link if you want all matches list which given below in this page. If you want other information regarding today’s match & today match team list then you regularly open this table and check all latest updates regarding IPL today match or IPL today team list or IPL today match player list.

IPL 2017 Match list given above – If you regular open this page then we give all detail which tam win how many match and which tam lose how many match and get all detail of  RR ( Run rate), NR(No result), T ( Tier) and Number of Points Which gained by Indian premier league 10 teams.

List of Complete IPL 2017 Match list Date sheet In below Table for All IPL Teams

Sr. No.First IPL Team NameSecond IPL Team NameVenue of MatchDateTime
1Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad5th April8 PM (IST)
2Rising Pune SupergiantMumbai IndiansPune6th April8 PM (IST)
3Gujarat LionsKolkata Knight RidersRajkot7th April8 PM (IST)
4Rising Pune SupergiantKings XI PunjabIndore8th April4 PM (IST)
5Delhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru8th April8 PM (IST)
6Gujarat LionsSunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad9th April4 PM (IST)
7Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansMumbai9th April8 PM (IST)
8Royal Challengers BangaloreKings XI PunjabIndore10th April8 PM (IST)
9Delhi DaredevilsRising Pune SupergiantPune11th April8 PM (IST)
10Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansMumbai12th April8 PM (IST)
11Kings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersKolkata13th April8 PM (IST)
12Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru14th April4 PM (IST)
13Gujarat LionsRising Pune SupergiantRajkot14th April8 PM (IST)
14Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata15th April4 PM (IST)
15Kings XI PunjabDelhi DaredevilsDelhi15th April8 PM (IST)
16Gujarat LionsMumbai IndiansMumbai16th April4 PM (IST)
17Rising Pune SupergiantRoyal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru16th April8 PM (IST)
18Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi DaredevilsDelhi17th April4 PM (IST)
19Kings XI PunjabSunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad17th April8 PM (IST)
20Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat Lions Rajkot18th April8 PM (IST)
21Delhi DaredevilsSunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad19th April8 PM (IST)
22Mumbai IndiansKings XI Punjab IndoreApril 208 PM (IST)
23Gujarat LionsKolkata Knight RidersKolkata21st April8 PM (IST)
24Sunrisers HyderabadRising Pune SupergiantsPune22nd April4 PM (IST)
25Delhi DaredevilsMumbai Indians Mumbai22nd April8 PM (IST)
26Kings XI PunjabGujarat Lions Rajkot23rd April4 PM (IST)
27Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders Kolkata23rd April8 PM (IST)
28Rising Pune SupergiantMumbai Indians Mumbai24th April8 PM (IST)
29Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru25th April8 PM (IST)
30Kolkata Knight RidersRising Pune SupergiantPune26th April8 PM (IST)
31Gujarat LionsRoyal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru27th April8 PM (IST)
32Delhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight RidersKolkata28th April4 PM (IST)
33Sunrisers HyderabadKings XI PunjabMohali28th April8 PM (IST)
34Royal Challengers BangaloreRising Pune Supergiant Pune29th April4 PM (IST)
35Mumbai IndiansGujarat Lions Rajkot29th April8 PM (IST)
36Delhi DaredevilsKings XI Punjab MohaliApril 304 PM (IST)
37Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad HyderabadApril 308 PM (IST)
38Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai Indians Mumbai1st May4 PM (IST)
39Gujarat LionsRising Pune SupergiantPune1st May8 PM (IST)
40Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi DaredevilsDelhi2nd May8 PM (IST)
41Rising Pune SupergiantKolkata Knight RidersKolkata3rd MaY8 PM (IST)
42Gujarat LionsDelhi Daredevils Delhi4th May8 PM (IST)
43Kings XI PunjabRoyal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru5th May8 PM (IST)
44Rising Pune SupergiantSunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad6th May4 PM (IST)
45Delhi DaredevilsMumbai IndiansDelhi6th May8 PM (IST)
46Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru7th May4 PM (IST)
47Gujarat LionsKings XI PunjabMohali7th May8 PM (IST)
48Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai Indians Hyderabad8th May8 PM (IST)
49Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI Punjab Mohali9th May8 PM (IST)
50Delhi DaredevilsGujarat Lions Kanpur10th May8 PM (IST)
51Kings XI PunjabMumbai Indians Mumbai11th May8 PM (IST)
52Rising Pune SupergiantDelhi DaredevilsDelhi12th May8 PM (IST)
53Sunrisers HyderabadGujarat Lions Kanpur13th May4 PM (IST)
54Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders Kolkata13th May8 PM (IST)
55Kings XI PunjabRising Pune Supergiant Pune14th May4 PM (IST)
56Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi Daredevils Delhi14th May8 PM (IST)
60TBDTBD Hyderabad21st May8 PM (IST)

IPL 2017 Schedule Images

Indian Premier League (IPL)  is a best cricket tournament is India in which all countries top cricketer participate in different eight teams. Indian premier league tournament spread over 47 days  at 10 stadiums In India. Cricket lovers also search IPL today they also regularly open this page for check IPL today’s match and detail of IPL 2017 schedule, IPL 2017 schedule pdf download, IPL 2017 schedule with venue, IPL schedule images which given in above table and if you want other detail regarding theses tournament then you leave comment in below given comment box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *